top of page

2024 MLK Luncheon January 20, 2024
ISU Brown Ballroom
1 PM to 3:30 PM

keynote speaker:
Rev. Dr. William J. Barber II

CIRCA 1964 - At the Chicago Freedom Movement rally at Soldier Field, Martin Luther King condemns segregation.

What You Should Know

  • AWARD NOMINATION - Nominations can be submitted using the link above

Home: Client


Your details were sent successfully!

Home: Contact
bottom of page